1. You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. An email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on the Change account link in the global navigation bar at the top of the screen and deleting the selected account.
2. All of your Content will be deleted from the Service within 3 months after cancellation. This information can not be recovered once the Content is deleted.
3. If you cancel the Service before the end of your current paid up month, your cancellation will take effect immediately and you will not be charged again.
4. SaaSJet, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service, or any other SaaSJet service, for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your Account or your access to your Account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all Content in your Account. SaaSJet reserves the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.